New Parishioner Registration

We gather once a month to welcome, inform and register new parishioners. Private registration appointments are available for persons who are inable to attend a gathering due to job commitments or other constraints. For details and/or an appointment call the Parish Office at 248-698-3100. 

 

New Parishoner Registration Schedule 2016 - 2017


Sunday, June 12 at 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 14 at 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 11 at 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 16 at 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 13 at 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 22 at 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 19 at 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 19 at 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 21 at 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, June 11 at 1:00 p.m.