New Parishioner Registration

We gather once a month to welcome, inform and register new parishioners. Private registration appointments are available for persons who are inable to attend a gathering due to job commitments or other constraints. For details and/or an appointment call the Parish Office at 248-698-3100. 

 

New Parishoner Registration Schedule 2017-18


Sunday, June 11 at 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 13 at 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 10 at 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 15 at 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 12 at 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 21 at 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 18 at 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 18 at 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 20 at 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, June 10 at 1:00 p.m.